Personal

Taras Hallgren & Son – Partille

Frans_Hallgren
Frans Hallgren
VD / Projektledare                                            Mobil: 0735-81 18 48 Epost: frans@tarashallgren.se
Nils Hallgren
Projektledare                                                    Mob: 0709-75 31 61 Epost: nils@tarashallgren.se
Thomas Torsson
Marknadsföring /Sälj                                     Mob: 076-344 02 80 Epost: thomas@tarashallgren.se
Agnes Palmer
Ritningar & Projektledare                                    Mob: 0739-56 69 93 Epost: agnes@tarashallgren.se
Vendela Scholtz
Ekonomi & administration                                   Mob: 0723-39 02 80 Epost: vendela@tarashallgren.se
Helena Ramberg
Projektkoordinator                                 Mob: 0763-44 02 81 Epost: helena@tarashallgren.se
Anders Blomqvist
Transportör                                           Mob: 0704-22 54 16 Epost: anders@tarashallgren.se
Nils-Bertil_Hallgren
Nils-Bertil Hallgren
Projektledare                                              Mob: 0707-39 02 80
David_Johansson
David Johansson
Snickare
Alex Karlsson
Snickare
Linus Pettersson
Snickare
Jonas Olsson
Snickare
Victor Olsson
Snickare
Karl Liander Ankarkrona
Snickare
Ahmad Dalaleh
Lackerare

Taras Hallgren & Son – Skallsjö

Erik_Johansson
Erik Henström
Snickare                                                           Mob: 0763-29 98 15
Lisa Ekström
Snickare
Patrik Rudgaard
Lackerare
Elias Malmberg
Snickare
Carl-Johan Rapp
Snickare
Olof Rimmerfors
Snickare
Dan Helgesson
Snickare
Axel Lexberg
Snickare

Montörer

Dennis Karlsson
Montör
Isaac Carr
Montör
Johan Bynert
Montör
Patrik Tullock
Montör